Infant and Toddler Centre

09 834 7142

Early Childhood Centre

09 834 7132


The Flanshaw Centres Incorporated Society governs the two Early Childhood Centres. The Committee is responsible for the governance overview. The Committee is made up of a Board respresentative from the Flanshaw Road School, and parents from the early chidlhood centres.  Each year there is an Annual General Meeting where parents are invited and encouraged to join the committee and get involved in the decision making of these centres.

Our current Committee members are:-

Chairperson  -  Nicola Murphy

Secretary -      Rebecca Fletcher

Treasurer -      Luke Fasenkloet

Committee members

  • Cherie Taylor-Patel (Flanshaw Road School representaative)
  • Lidonna Penerata (Health and Safety Representative)
  • Laura Oxnam
  • Purdey Redfearn (Centre manager and licensee)